Q ADVICE GROUP Tourism With Style FCB Official Ticket Agent
VIP УСЛУГИ КОНТАКТ
АПАРТАМЕНТЫ >>
     
 

MAJESTIC RESIDENCE
Kingdom Residence является инновационной концепцией апартаментов, которые сочетают в себе апартаменты высшего качества с традиционными ценностями гостеприимства Majestic ОТЕЛЬ & Spa Барселона.


 
     
 

DALIA APARTMENTS:
Апартаменты Далия расположены всего в 150 метрах от проспекта Диагональ и в 15 минутах ходьбы от площади Каталонии. В апартаментах Далия есть высокие потолки и мозаичные полы. В номерах имеется плазменный телевизор, DVD и CD-плеер и диван, а так же на кухне есть стиральная машина, посудомоечная машина, плита и микроволновая печь. В некоторых апартаментах также есть балконы. Бесплатный Wi-Fi и кондиционер.

 
     
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS: 1
High-Style Apartments находятся в разных местах центра города Барселоны, они предлагают персонализированные услуги и уход для наших клиентов. Каждый из апартаментов яркая, современная квартира в минималистском современном стиле. Располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и просторной гостиной с телевизором .Кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, керамической плитой, духовкой, тостером и кофеваркой.

 
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS: 2
High-Style Apartments находятся в разных местах центра города Барселоны, они предлагают персонализированные услуги и уход для наших клиентов. Каждый из апартаментов яркая, современная квартира в минималистском современном стиле. Располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и просторной гостиной с телевизором .Кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, керамической плитой, духовкой, тостером и кофеваркой.

 
     
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS: 3
High-Style Apartments находятся в разных местах центра города Барселоны, они предлагают персонализированные услуги и уход для наших клиентов. Каждый из апартаментов яркая, современная квартира в минималистском современном стиле. Располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и просторной гостиной с телевизором .Кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, керамической плитой, духовкой, тостером и кофеваркой.

 
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS: 4
High-Style Apartments находятся в разных местах центра города Барселоны, они предлагают персонализированные услуги и уход для наших клиентов. Каждый из апартаментов яркая, современная квартира в минималистском современном стиле. Располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером и просторной гостиной с телевизором .Кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, керамической плитой, духовкой, тостером и кофеваркой.

 
 

SPACES APARTMENTS
Апартаменты Spaces в Барселоне желают вам , чтобы вы испытали самое лучшее из реальной жизни и чтобы вы чувствовали себя как дома. Наш опыт позволил нам создать апартаменты, которые отвечают потребностям каждого путешественника и где вы будете иметь незабываемый отдых.

     

c/Abadesa Olzet, 14 Bis I 08034, Барселона Spain I Тел +34 93 280 60 81 I Факс +34 93 205 30 18 I info@tourismwithstyle.com

Q ADVICE GROUP Tourism With Style FCB Official Ticket Agent
OTHER SERVICES CONTACT
APARTMENTS >>
     
 

MAJESTIC RESIDENCE
Majestic Residence is an innovative accommodation concept that combines top quality apartments with the traditional hospitality values of Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona.


 
     
 

DALIA APARTMENTS
Perfect for Families

Suites Center Barcelona puts at your disposal 15 Apartments, all with natural light with two different capacities
.

 
     
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS 1
High-Style Apartments are placed in different locations of Barcelona’s city center and they offer personalized services and care to our customers. Each striking, modern apartment has a minimalist, contemporary décor. There is free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a spacious lounge with a flat-screen TV. The kitchen includes a microwave, fridge, a ceramic hob, oven, toaster and a coffee maker.

 
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS 2
High-Style Apartments are placed in different locations of Barcelona’s city center and they offer personalized services and care to our customers. Each striking, modern apartment has a minimalist, contemporary décor. There is free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a spacious lounge with a flat-screen TV. The kitchen includes a microwave, fridge, a ceramic hob, oven, toaster and a coffee maker.

 
     
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS 3
High-Style Apartments are placed in different locations of Barcelona’s city center and they offer personalized services and care to our customers. Each striking, modern apartment has a minimalist, contemporary décor. There is free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a spacious lounge with a flat-screen TV. The kitchen includes a microwave, fridge, a ceramic hob, oven, toaster and a coffee maker.

 
 

HIGH-STYLE APARTMENTS 4
High-Style Apartments are placed in different locations of Barcelona’s city center and they offer personalized services and care to our customers. Each striking, modern apartment has a minimalist, contemporary décor. There is free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a spacious lounge with a flat-screen TV. The kitchen includes a microwave, fridge, a ceramic hob, oven, toaster and a coffee maker.

 
 

SPACES APARTMENTS
Spaces holiday apartments in Barcelona want you to experience the very best of real life and to make you feel at home in your vacation apartment. Our experience and our international backgrounds have allowed us to hand pick apartments that suit the needs of every type of traveler and where you will have an unforgettable stay.

     

c/Abadesa Olzet, 14 Bis I 08034, Barcelona Spain I TEL +34 93 280 60 81 I FAX +34 93 205 30 18 I info@tourismwithstyle.com