Q ADVICE GROUP Tourism With Style FCB Official Ticket Agent
VIP УСЛУГИ КОНТАКТ
НАШИ ОТЕЛИ >> Барселона > Мадрид > Марбелья > Ibiza > Севилья > Кордова > Гранада > Тенерифе
 

Барселона
Барселона является столицей Каталонии и вторым городом Испании по населению . Барселона считается важным культурным и туристическим центром с богатым культурным наследием. Особенно славятся архитектурные работы Antoni Gaudí и LLuís Domènech i Montaner, которые были включены ЮНЕСКО в перечень культурного наследия мира. Для любителей Барсы, вы можете посетить Camp Nou stadioum и посещать матч, если Каталонский команда играет в доме.

 
 

Мадрид
Мадрид финансовой и культурный центр Испании и, а также, и большой части Южной Европы. С населением со времен Римской империи, и множество исторических мест, для исследования и наслаждения. Вы также можете посетить стадион Bernabéu, и насладится испанским футболом с гигантом Real Madrid. Для любителей искусства : музей Прадо, с творчеством 12 и 19го века, Гоии, Веласкеса и Рубенса, или в музей Королевы Софии с 20-го века.

 
 

Марбелья
В шикарном месте, под солнцем Коста-дель-Соль находится город Марбельи, где детали бывшей мавританской оккупации пересекаются с современными удобствами курорта. Греться на песках знаменитого пляжа La Fontanilla, окунуться в теплые воды средиземного моря, или наслаждаться дикой природой и тематическими парками района. Посетить Андалузский исторический квартал, наполненный белыми зданиями, остатками арабской крепости 9го века и ароматными апельсинными деревьями. Завершите день отдыха с блюдом холодного миндального супа с белым чесноком и отличным десертным вином региона.

 
 

ИБИСА
Это безусловно, один из самых любимых остров для ночных тусовок в Европы. В Ибиса более чем 100 миль береговой линии с 50 пляжей, плюс несчетное количество ресторанов, баров и водных видов спорта и клубов. Если вы находитесь на острове, вы также можете посетить старый город который получил признание UNESCO.

 
 

Севилья
Расположенный на берегу реки Guadalquivir, крупнейший город на юге Испании, известен Карменам, Дон Жуанам и Фигаро, готическом соборам и могилой Колумба. Мусульманские и еврейские искусства можно увидеть в Reales Alcazares. Это заразительно романтичный город, в котором праздничная атмосфера пронизывает извилистым улицам и выплескивается из баров и в Santa Cruz и площади Alfalfa. Не забудьте подняться на башню Giralda и насладиться потрясающим видом на город.

 
 

Кордова 
Кордова был один из одиннадцати главных городов западного мира, от Константинополя, и местом первого университета в Европе. Сегодня в нем находится современный торговый центр, но большинство туристических путешественников любят гулять по улицам города, проходя через известные ворота, наслаждаясь видом пышных цветов и красивых фонтанов.

 
 

Гранада 
Путешествие в мавританскую и христианскую Испанскую историю. Старинная крепость Alhambra является обязательным визитом, как и Alcaiceria (Рынок), Кафедральный собор и множество архитектурных объектов. Прогуляйтесь через увлекательный мавританский квартал Гранады, в лабиринте Albaicin. И не забудьте насладиться ночной жизнью..

 
 

Тенерифе
С сильным акцентам на культуре Guanches (коренных жителей), Тенерифе был завоеван испанцами 500 лет назад. Mount Teide, это самый высокий пик Испании, у популярного пляжного курорта Los Gigantes. Сегодня посетители наслаждаются местами как Loro Park, зона тропических птиц, зоопарк и национальный парк Las Canadas del Teide в вулканических горных породах.


c/Abadesa Olzet, 14 Bis I 08034, Барселона Spain I Тел +34 93 280 60 81 I Факс +34 93 205 30 18 I info@tourismwithstyle.com

Q ADVICE GROUP Tourism With Style FCB Official Ticket Agent
OTHER SERVICES CONTACT
HOTELS RECOMENDED >> Barcelona > Madrid > Marbella > Ibiza > Sevilla > Cordoba > Granada > Tenerife
 

BARCELONA
Barcelona is the capital of Catalonia and the second largest city in Spain. Barcelona is today an important cultural center and a major tourist destination and has a rich cultural heritage. Particularly renowned are architectural works of Antoni Gaudí and LLuís Domènech i Montaner that have been designated UNESCO Word Heritage Sites. For Barça lovers, you can visit the Camp Nou stadioum and attend a match if the Catalan team is playing in-house.

 
 

MADRID
Madrid is the financial and cultural city for Spain and its capital as well, and much of Southern Europe. As the area has been inhabited since Roman times, there are also plenty of historical sites to explore and enjoy. At the other extreme, you can also visit the Bernabéu stadium, home of Spanish football giant Real Madrid. For art lovers you are torn between the Prado Museum, with works from the 12th to 19th Centuries including Goya, Velasquez and Rubens, or you can go to the Reina Sofia Museum for art from the 20th Century.

 
 

MARBELLA
In the chic, sun-drenched Costa del Sol town of Marbella, hints of its former Moorish occupation mingle with modern-day resort amenities. Bask on the sands of famous La Fontanilla beach or ricochet among the area's family-oriented water, wildlife and theme parks. Experience the Andalusian charm of the historic quarter, filled with whitewashed buildings, remnants of a ninth-century Arab fortress and fragrant orange trees. End a relaxing day with a dish of the cold almond soup ajo blanco and some of the region's excellent dessert wine.

 
 

IBIZA
Perhaps not literally, but this is definitely one of Europe's favorite nightlife playgrounds. Ibiza boasts more than 100 miles of coastline with some 50 beaches, plus an uncountable number of restaurants, bars, and water sports—and clubs, of course. If you are in the island, you can also fit in a little culture and visit Ibiza's UNESCO-designated old town.

 
 

SEVILLA
Situated on the river Guadalquivir, southern Spain's largest city has been home to Carmen, Don Juan and Figaro, and its Gothic cathedral is the resting place of Columbus. Muslim and Jewish art can be seen throughout the Reales Alcazares. It's a contagiously romantic city whose celebratory ambiance pervades Seville's winding streets and spills out of the bars and tapas parlors of Santa Cruz and Plaza Alfalfa. Make sure to climb the Giralda tower for a spectacular view of the city..

 
 

Cordoba 
Córdoba was once the premier city of the Western World, the greatest metropolis west of Constantinople, and the seat of Europe’s first university. Today, there’s a modern commercial center, but most travelers love strolling the town’s ancient cobblestone streets, peeking through gates for glimpses of lush flowers and beautiful tiled fountains..

 
 

GRANADA 
Travel into Spain's Moorish and Christian history with every step you take in compact, walkable Granada. The famous Alhambra fortress is a required visit, as are the Alcaiceria (marketplace), the Cathedral and too many architectural sites to name. Wander through Granada's fascinating Moorish old quarter, the labyrinthine Albaicin, and if you still have energy, you can also enjoy the nightlife.

 
 

TENERIFE
Strongly influenced by the tribal culture of the Guanches (the original inhabitants), Tenerife was conquered by the Spanish 500 years ago. It's home to Mount Teide, Spain's tallest peak, and to the popular beach resort of Los Gigantes. Today visitors flock to Loro Park to see tropical birds, to Tenerife Zoo Monkey Park and to Parque Nacional Las Canadas del Teide's volcanic rock formations. Explore by car or with a "bono bus" ticket, which offers reductions on regular prices.


c/Abadesa Olzet, 14 Bis I 08034, Barcelona Spain I TEL +34 93 280 60 81 I FAX +34 93 205 30 18 I info@tourismwithstyle.com